Testimonials

  • Best Persian Rug Cleaner Victoria BC

There work has always been thorough

⍟⍟⍟⍟⍟

Luv-a-Rug has cleaned my rugs a couple of times.
Threir work has always been thorough and there has never been any cause for concern. They also offer professional advice and repairs critical to maintaining the rugs.
Beyond that, Stephen Roberts meets the varied needs of his clients, including pick up, temporary storage, and delivery.
Luv-a-rug is indeed a totally professional service.

Tom M.
Oak Bay BC
03/05/2016

Line-2

We have been using Luv-A-Rug for years

⍟⍟⍟⍟⍟

Prompt, friendly service. Reasonable prices. We have never been other than entirely satisfied.
We have been using Luv-A-Rug for years to clean our two small entrance rugs and other area rugs. They always take great care to ensure a top quality end result.
We would highly recommend them.

Gary Nason
Victoria BC
28/04/2016

Line-2

Best rug cleaners on Vancouver Island

⍟⍟⍟⍟⍟

The best rug cleaners on the island.. Nice people also.
(from our Better Business Bureau Review Page)

 Murray R.
Victoria BC
17/04/2016

Line-2

My Carpet was renewed to near new quality

⍟⍟⍟⍟⍟

The carpet was renewed to near new quality. Well done with excellent service!

 

 Mike R.
Victoria BC
25/02/2016

Line-2

 Red Wine Stains Came Out Like Magic!

⍟⍟⍟⍟⍟

Luv-A Rug cleaned our Chobi rug for us in January 2016.

Red wine stains came out like magic! Staff were courteous and friendly.

We are 100% satisfied with the professional service and results.

 Barb & Tony Stark
Victoria BC
17/02/2016

Line-2

Their carpet knowledge is amazing!

⍟⍟⍟⍟⍟

Luv-A-Rug have been cleaning our carpets and rugs for years, and we have always been very pleased with the results.

The employees are professional, polite, have reliable service and their carpet knowledge is amazing.

 Evelyn L.
Victoria BC
09/02/2016

Line-2

Thank you for the spot cleaner

⍟⍟⍟⍟⍟

Great job cleaning my carpet! Thank you for the spot cleaner!

B. Khan
Victoria BC
28/01/2016

Line-2

Our Rug Looks Almost New Again

⍟⍟⍟⍟⍟

Staff was knowledgeable about rugs and rug care. Our old wool rug was repaired and cleaned – and it looks almost new again. We are very happy with the result.

Nadine B.
Victoria BC
21/01/2016

Line-2

It was natural to use Luv-A-Rug

⍟⍟⍟⍟

The most recent request for cleaning was that I needed an area rug at our front entrance way serviced due to pet stains. It was natural to use Luv-A-Rug as I have been using their services for several years and at three locations. The current location is best for me. I have always been satisfied.  Many thanks

Elizabeth Lott
Victoria BC
06/01/2016

Line-2

We won a free rug wash for having a pic of our cute pup on our rug

⍟⍟⍟⍟⍟

Great service! We won a free rug wash for having a pic of our cute pup on our rug, and they did a great job Cleaning it! They did three washes on it and it turned out great! The staff are great very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about rugs!

Katrina Scott
Victoria BC
05/11/2015

Line-2

Fantastic job cleaning my rug after my sweet rescue dog had a few accidents

⍟⍟⍟⍟⍟

Luv-a-rug did a fantastic job cleaning my rug after my sweet rescue dog had a few accidents. The rug looks brand new! Amazing service!

Cathy M.
Victoria BC
02/11/2015

Line-2

We had excellent service

⍟⍟⍟⍟⍟

Could not have been better. Dropped of my area rug for cleaning and rebinding and was more than pleased with the result.

I would, and already have, recommended Luv-A-Rug to family and friends. Keep up the good work!.

Nancy D.
Victoria, B.C.
09/27/2015

Line-2

We had excellent service

⍟⍟⍟⍟⍟

We had excellent service and we were very happy with the cleaning and resizing of our carpet.
Thank you Luv-A-Rug.

Margeret B..
Victoria, B.C.
07/27/2015

Line-2

Always been very pleased!

⍟⍟⍟⍟

I have had rugs cleaned several time by Luv-A-Rug and have always been very pleased with they way the rugs have become cleaned.

Lyn H.
Victoria, B.C.
07/27/2015

Line-2

The whole business experience was friendly and efficient

⍟⍟⍟⍟

We came in with an old small-medium sized rug to be cleaned and have the old fringe repaired. It looks great! An excellent job was done on both counts. It is our entrance hall rug and really makes a difference to the entry way.

The only reason for not 5 stars was the cost. We had no real idea of the value of the rug so we’re surprised how much it ended up costing. It is just our inexperience in the rug area really.

The whole business experience was friendly and efficient. We thank you.

Mike W.
Victoria, B.C.
07/27/2015

Line-2

Always been very pleased!

Recommend to others without hesitation

⍟⍟⍟⍟

Local company which provides a good customer service as well as good cleaning. I would use this service again and recommend to others without hesitation.

Ron W.
Victoria, B.C.
07/27/2015

Line-2

Great service and results!

I’ve taken a rug to Luv A Rug twice now and each time I’ve been there I’ve had great results. Would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a rug cleaner.

Competitive prices and a quick turnaround time!

Nick W.
Victoria, B.C.
01/13/2015

Line-2

Stellar!

Prompt, knowledgeable and intelligent service – excellent in every way. Have used several times and would again, no hesitation.

Rose B.
Victoria, B.C.
01/07/2015

Line-2

From PR Interior Design

I have known Luv A Rug and Steve Roberts for many years now and they take great care in washing hand knotted rugs.

They are washed separately and there is attention applied to the cleaning detail on every piece.

My clients are very pleased with the outcome of all the hand washing and repairs completed by this company.

I feel completely confident in recommending Steve and his team.

PR Interior Design.
Victoria, B.C.
01/06/2015

Line-2

Good job!

Friendly customer service and my carpet looked like new. We’ll be back.

Kent L.
Victoria, B.C.
12/26/2014

Line-2

Great and speedy service

They did an awesome job of cleaning up my long store and kid trodden rug. It looks like new and they managed to fit it in in time for Christmas. Fabulous!

Chris H.
Victoria, B.C.
12/26/2014

Line-2

Satisfied repeat customer

I was most pleased to deal with Luv-a-Rug again. The cleaning charge was very reasonable and picking up my rug before Christmas was great! I will definitely return and will recommend Luv-a-Rug to my friends.

Susann H.
Sidney, B.C.
12/23/2014

Line-2

 

I was very pleased with the service and the result.

My Afghan rug was returned timely and the colour restored to a new brightness.

K W.
Saanich, B.C.
12/21/2014

Line-2

Good service

Luv a Rug got my badly soiled runner rug cleaned in the time they promised it. Happy to have it back looking nice.

K. W.
Saanich, B.C.
12/21/2014

Line-2

Excellent work done in a timely fashion.

My carpet has been very well cleaned. The staff were very professional and knowledgeable.

Glenna T.
Victoria, B.C.
12/17/2014

Line-2

 

I brought in a unique wall hanging that I purchased in the Canadian arctic 15 yrs ago and it started to show signs of staining recently.

The staff at Luv-A-Rug were knowledgeable, courteous and very professional. They did a superb job restoring this piece of art for a reasonable price.

Andrew H Q.
Victoria, B.C.
12/16/2014

Line-2

Excellent, efficient and quick service.

We have used there a service frequently for the past three years to Clean our numerous oriental carpets. In every case the work was done well and quickly.

They are generally very knowledgeable of the causes of carpet deterioration, and make required repairs.

Diana B.
Victoria, B.C.
12/13/2014

Line-2

YES! Someone who can clean wool carpet properly!

Every few years I take my cherished wool scatter rugs to Luv-A-Rug, always mortified by showing up with well-used, perhaps not very clean, pieces for them to tackle. Each time, these folks have done a super job of making the wool look brand-new, clean and fresh. This is true for a [printed] Axminster, as well as solid-colour ones. Bravo! YES I recommend Luv-A-Rug.

Monica T.
Victoria, B.C.
12/12/2014

Line-2

First class professional service. These guys know rugs.

We had Luv-a-Rug clean our carpet after a competitor tried, failed and actually damaged the rug. We should have gone to Luv-a-Rug first.

Not only did Luv-a-Rug professionals clean our carpet to standards above our expectations, but they were able to mitigate damage done by previous cleaners. The rug looks beautiful again!

The owner was extremely knowledgeable, professional and definitely walked the talk. I now know the distinct and important difference between cleaning carpets and cleaning rugs. I would highly recommend Luv-a-Rug to anyone truly interested in getting their prized carpets thoroughly cleaned and groomed by people who know and specialize in cleaning rugs.

Mike K.
Victoria, B.C.
11/24//2014

Line-2

Excellent Experience

From start to finish my experience with Luv-a-Rug was excellent. My 25 year old Pakistani carpet now looks like new again — and they even finished several days before it was promised. Highly recommended.

Katrin H.
Victoria, BC
11/24/2014

Line-2

 

Pleasant and knowledgeable help and advise regarding my carpet

Our Persian Sarouk Rug needed cleaning and repair at both ends. The weaver, Tara, did an excellent job and it looks great.
The cleaning brought the carpet to a brighter appearance and overall it was an excellent job done by all who tended it. It will be a pleasure for the family to once again enjoy this carpet.
The advise given by Stephen on the ongoing care of the carpet was also appreciated. He is a wealth of information on the types and history of carpets as well.

Jeanette M.
Victoria, BC
07/18/2014

Line-2

Very satisfied with the work and appreciated the home delivery of the carpets

I popped into the store without checking their references, but was so impressed that they would do a free inspection on the rugs that I had purchased over the internet. The owner Dusty gave me his assurances of what they could do for these beautiful rugs I had purchased. I took a chance and went ahead with the cleaning.

I was very happy with the results and would highly recommend this company to my friends.

Jaline T.
Victoria, BC
07/14/2014

Line-2

Comfortable leaving my rug here

Service is quick and efficient. Steve(owner) is VERY knowledgeable about area rugs/carpets and is quick to share his knowledge. I always take my area rugs here and I am always pleased.

I would happily Recommend Luv-A-Rug to anyone.

Sarah K.
Victoria BC
12/12/2014

Line-2

Great service ; great price

I would highly recommend using Luv a Rug. They truly love to clean rugs. My rug had stains and dents from furniture and we weren’t sure if they would come out. It looks great, and I am very pleased. Don’t hesitate to use them.

Rene M.
Victoria BC
12/12/2014

Line-2

Quick, professional rug cleaning service

Luv-A-Rug was able to remove an unpleasant odor from an Afghanistan rug that previous cleaners had been unable to do. This was done quickly, professionally and thoroughly. Luv-A-Rug’s service was also very knowledgeable and friendly.

Gerald P.
Victoria, BC
12/12/2014

Line-2

Experts on rugs, getting them clean and making them last

My 2 Asian rugs were heavily soiled and one light coloured one wine stained. Steve and his cleaning experts brought them back up to as good as was safely possible.

I was especially impressed upon pick-up and realizing mys till discoloured fringes could come cleaner that Steve took the effort to re-do the fringes which then turned out perfectly.

As well the expert advice on how to deal with future spills and storing them when not used was provided freely and professionally. I recommend all my friends to Luv A Rug.

Raymond M.
Victoria, BC
12/12/2014

Line-2

Quality service from people that care

They made sure to get the job done right – getting out all the stains. I also received excellent advice on the health and state of my wool rug, and where to look for a new rug if that were my choice.

The proprietor also has a delightful sense of humour. Works hard to keep the customers happy, and smiles too.

Tim W.
Victoria, BC
12/08/2014

Line-2

Great friendly service

Friendly knowledgeable staff handled my rugs with care and attention. Rugs were done when they said they would be. Staff obviously have a good knowledge of Persian and other carpets as well as an enjoyment and appreciation of them. Happy customer.

Stella D.
Victoria, BC
12/08/2014

Line-2

Fantastic!

Not only did they do a great job but they were so knowledgeable and love what they do. I will absolutely use them again!

Karin S.
Victoria , BC
12/01/2014

Line-2

Very pleased with clean rugs. Process was better than expected. Appreciated knowledge of owner and recommendation on how to care for rugs.

We acquired two Middle Eastern hand made rugs that had not been cleaned for 10 years. After speaking with the owner of Luv-a-Rug, we became more aware of how important it was to have the rugs cleaned professionally. We had to wait about one week and received call that we could pick them up that day. The rugs were stunningly bright and looked like new. Thank you!

Cyndi F.
Victoria, BC
11/25/2014

Line-2

First class although a little hard to find

Excellent job and great people to do business with but I did have a little trouble finding it the first time. Those Greek streets are a bit of a tangle and not all corners are clearly marked with the name. Worth the effort to find though.

Llynda P.
Victoria, BC
11/25/2014

Line-2

I was satisfied

I like that I can bring the rug in myself and pick it up instead of waiting for delivery.
Staff are knowledgeable and helpful.
The rugs are clean.
The price is reasonable compared to others.
What more could I ask for?

Jocelyn G.
Sidney , BC
11/24/2014

Line-2

Great service and quality

Excellent attention to detail. Cleaning of fine rugs that other companies couldn’t match. Trusted.

Peter R.
Victoria , BC
11/24/2014

Line-2

Excellent work and charity-minded, too!

The services provided at the Victoria Luv-A-Rug are exceptional. A food stain on the delicate fabric of my evening bag was removed carefully and looks brand new again. I was equally impressed with the opportunity to donate to the Animals for Life Society for what I thought the value of the work was. I’ll definitely be recommending them.

 Leda T.
Victoria, WA
08/28/2014

Line-2

LUGGAGE CLEANING June 21, 2014
I took a used Swiss Gear Wangler large suitcase which needed a much needed face lift / deep cleaning as it was purchased in a thrift store for a great bargain price.I must admit that the end result following the cleaning treatment was superb and very thorough — really best value for dollars.In the end, I am the owner of a very “clean and sanitized” second hand suitcase for half the price of a brand new one. A win -win situation.I am walking out the shop as a satisfied customer…
Line-2
RETURNING CUSTOMER June 13, 2014

I have always sent my rugs to Luv-A-Rug and been completely happy with the good service. Lately I had rug bound and it looks like new !
Line-2

AWESOME SERVICE AND SO FRIENDLY!! June 12, 2014
I brought in my daughter’s area rug which my dog had made a mess on and Luv a Rug helped sort out the stains and sanitized the rug for me. They gave me a super deal and were so friendly and helpful. I will definitely be coming back again! Thanks guys!!
Line-2

VERY HAPPY CLIENT June 9, 2014
I sent 3 very soiled and smelly carpets to Luv a Rug. They were delivered to me 4 days later looking new and smelling fresh. The owner was friendly and had a complete understanding of quality carpets
Line-2
CLEANED MY RUG! June 7, 2014
Luv a rug is friendly and efficient and they get the job done. (cat spray on wool rug) I will bring my business back to this company.
Line-2
CARPET CLEANING June 3, 2014
Brought in a very filthy carpet. Thought it should have been thrown out. These guys did an excellent job in restoring it to almost original condition.. No complaint other than the store was only opened until 1PM
Line-2

LUV-A-RUG May 16, 2014
I brought in an area rug that I had never had cleaned – it is not a high end rug, but I really like it however did not want to pay more than it is worth to have it professionally cleaned. It looked like a brand new rug when I picked it up – the cost was very reasonable and the service was awesome. I would highly recommend, and will be coming back next time I need any of my rugs cleaned.
Line-2

A terrific experience and job exceedingly well done! I am very impressed with the results of Luv-A-Rug services. For many years, I had a Vancouver company clean my rugs. Recently, however, my dog omitted on a silk and wool rug, which, obviously, required immediate attention. As time was of the essence, I contacted Luv-A-Rug, a local company. Desperate as I was to have the rug cleaned, I was really concerned that either the stain would not be removed or that the rug would sustain irreparable damage. Much to my relief and delight, the stain was successfully removed with absolutely no damage done to the rug. It looks fantastic! I am so pleased with this experience that I will have Luv-A-Rug undertake additional cleaning, as I am confident that the results will be equally impressive. It seems to me that the staff at Luv-A-Rug are genuinely interested and committed to providing the very best service! Colleen M.
Line-2

CLOVERDALE KIDS CARPETS May 16, 2014
As a childcare centre we need to keep our carpets clean and sanitary, the service at luv a rug is awesome. Shane was helpful and knowledgeable
Line-2

I bought a used couch, not realizing that it had come from a smoker’s house. When I brought it home, I noticed right away that the smell was intolerable, and I would not be able to have it at my place in the condition it was in. I tried everything I could find online to fix the issue, poured baking soda on the cushions and fabric, and used several bottles of febreeze without any lasting success. I was ready to bring the couch back to the store I bought it from, which I really was not happy about since both my wife and I loved it, and thought it looked great in our place. Fortunately we did not, and thought instead to see if there was anything Luv-a-Rug could do, since we had had such positive experiences with the owner and staff in the past. The owner Steve did not hesitate to tell us that he could get out the smells, and restore the couch and cushions to their best condition. After only a couple of days, we returned and couldn’t believe that it was the same couch that we had left behind. The smells were gone completely from the upholstery and foam cushions, and the couch itself looked much brighter and cleaner. We couldn’t be happier with the results, and are thrilled that we will be able to keep the couch for years to come. I will not hesitate to return to Luv-a-Rug with any of our cleaning needs in the future, and I couldn’t recommend them enough. Adam N-B
Line-2

They washed the carpet really quick with a good price. It’s easy to find the store here. I like the service. Thank you very much!
Line-2
I’ve been dealing with Luv-A-Rug for 5-6 years. During this time I have had everything from Chinese wool carpets to broadloom cleaned. I keep returning to Luv-A-Rug for their attention to detail and flexibility. Joanne D.
Line-2
Have been referred by a friend I respect.  I am very pleased with the customer service and the results on my shag rug. I appreciate the tips on stain removal and my free the free bottle of spotter. I will be back. D R.
Line-2
They have cleaned our rugs for 15 years, and really know their stuff.  Dusty told me some things about my older rugs that even I hadn’t known.  They even custom-cut boat rugs for me.  I can’t imagine anyone being better. Gail K.
Line-2
We found Luv-a-Rug by chance when we acquired a pathetically filthy antique Chinese rug. We thought we’d give it a last-chance cleaning and if that didn’t work, it would have been destined for the garbage heap. We were elated that Dusty and his team were able to give this 9×12 rug a new life – the carpet is now beautiful and CLEAN! Dusty’s knowledge of deep-cleaning and restoration techniques has raised the bar on quality service. We were impressed by the end-product, but even more so the fact that Luv-a-Rug is the best in a very specialized field yet still small enough to care about every little detail to make a carpet the “best it could be.” Bravo! No hesitation in recommending Luv-a-Rug if you want a favorite carpet to look well and have a longer life! A&T Scandrett

Line-2

The best way to clean your valuable area rug is to take it in to the professionals. For great, friendly service, and all you’ve ever wanted to know about rug care, see Dusty and Shane at Luv-A-Rug. N. Harrington Victoria BC
Line-2

I have a 35′ classic wooden Chriscraft boat and the loose carpet was very soiled from last season. I realized at the last moment that the carpet was embarrassingly soiled so I took it to Luv a rug for a proper full cleaning. I asked if they could get it done in a 3 day window and they surprised me when they said yes. A special thanks to Dusty, Shane and the rest of the team for getting the carpet cleaner then I have seen in years. Bon Voyage. C. Donavan
Line-2

I have had several opportunities to conduct business with Dusty Roberts, the owner of Luv-A- Rug Services. Dusty and his staff are very friendly and knowledgeable about rug cleaning; he also can find the answer to almost any question on the subject of Oriental rugs! I highly recommend this business. K. Kluth, reviewed in the last week
Line-2

Knowing Stephen ‘Dusty’ Roberts now for about 15 years, he is an articulate professional whose passion is your area rug! He absolutely LOVES rugs. I am 100% confident you will receive outstanding workmanship, safe cleaning & care of your valued possession – a beloved rug. You can trust him & his company to deliver excellence! I believe Luv a rug is the best place in Victoria that cleans and repairs rug. They have moved to 445 beta st. (near Mayfair mall) C. Schultz, reviewed in the last week
Line-2

Stephen Roberts is a solid business friend of mine and have steered me in the right direction to excel in my own business. He has personally delivered me his product door front to door front and that was so personable and customer oriented it made me a cheerleader for life.
Fortunately we are somewhat proximate to each other so I know I have an ally if needed. Dusty is a winner through and through and I recommend him and his products to anyone wishing to cut their teeth in this sometimes intimidating line of work. Thanks Dusty! M. Ellis, reviewed in the last week
Line-2

Be Amazed Carpet Cleaning, Wichita, KS, reviewed in the last week: This is THE rug place! They know their stuff and have great customer service – great people to do business with and you’ll be pleased with the outcome of your cleaning! S. Warrington
Line-2

Dusty Stephens, owner of Luv-A-Rug is well know for devising superior rug cleaning equipment and traveling throughout the USA and Canada to demonstrate rug cleaning and train others on the best methods.
Line-2

Luv-A-Rug has provided an excellent service each time I have needed them. What stands out about them is their wealth of knowledge. They look at a rug and instill me with education and not excuses. I have complete confidence in their work and trust their judgement. They have been very helpful in all areas of rug cleaning -cleaning,repair,and preservation. Luv-A Rug services to me is an investment in my rugs not an expense. E. Stone reviewed in the last week
Line-2

Very informative on the phone when I asked about different types of rugs before purchasing, ie. wool v.s synthetic. Good service when I brought my new rug in to get the protective finish put on. Also appreciated the bottle of spot cleaner and demo with it. Thank you!
Line-2

My wife and I are very happy with the service we received from Luv a Rug. They were fast and did a great job cleaning our large wool Persian area rug. Steve was very knowledgeable and helped us find the best solutions within our budget, while offering suggestions on how to extend the life of our rug. The free pickup was incredibly helpful with an infant in the home. This business is very family oriented. We have no hesitations in recommending them and we will definitely be return customers! R.John, reviewed 5 months ago
Line-2

One of the top folks in rug cleaning and restoration — to customers as well as a mentor, inventor, resource and teacher to the rest of us. I want to be as good as Dusty when I’m well, older. S. Browne
Line-2
David Meintz: The owner Dusty Roberts is truly passionate about rug care. He is a leader in the rug care industry, and has always provided A+++ service.
Line-2

I brought in a really old wool rug here because I was referred to them by a local oriental rug shop. Mary recognized my concern about the spots and smell. It came out fantastic! I also learned a lot about the origin of the rug and how to take care of it better. Two thumbs up for the good folks at Luv-A-Rug! And they even helped me load it and unload it into my van too! B. Foster
Line-2
Excellent service from the folks at Luv a rug. J. Alexander
Line-2
As promised, Steve, I wrote a blog post about your service. Love the way my rugs turned out – they’re gorgeous! (Too bad the dog will continue to shed his hair and track in more dust than I need, but hey, they look great for now. Next time, I hope to be able to add the rug finish protection…!) Y. Heibel
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Good customer service. Friendly. Clear about services. Y. Corbett
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Very helpful giving directions and estimate. Rugs turned out very nice and clean.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
In-depth knowledge of fine rugs (and their problems).
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Great service-answered all my questions. Reasonable prices. My handmade rug is as good as new. P. Williams
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Wonderful-especially prompt service and great repair on a ‘Family’ rug. L. Ramsay
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Staff friendly, informative & knowledgeable. Offered options, not pushy. S.Hazelwood
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Rugs bound for a boat, an excellent job! I recommend you to all the other boaters.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 Friendly knowledgeable staff.S. Sorensen
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Good results with any rug we have brought in. Prompt, friendly service.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Helpful front person (Steve) informative and fun. C. Strom
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Friendly- fast service with good results. J. Alcock
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
The staff was very helpful and honest, we thought everyone was very friendly. P.Travers
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
I am an old customer and I do mean OLD- Steve and helpers are always helpful and cheerful. Good service-ready in a week- I love not having to phoning asking ‘Where are you?’ Thanks. J. Hills
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Great Customer Service; good explanation of products, use of natural cleaning products.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Free pick up. Efficient service and helpful staff. A. Ormerod
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Always do a good job, Professional & Friendly Service.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Always Knowledgeable, cheerful, professional, excellent service. B. Inkster
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Prompt, knowledgeable, and friendly service. G. Anderson
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Great service-been coming here with carpets for a long time-I would certainly not hesitate to recommend your company.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Great information & advice! T. Irish
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________
I liked that you were upfront & explained that the wrinkles may or may not be gone. L. Hulford
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Very helpful employee-Bill. G. Cameron
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Loved your website. Babak’s recommended you to us. And then when I phoned-I got the best & friendliest service (we phoned around before coming here (just in case- you gotta shop around!)). P. Ceroni
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Have been very professional in your dealings-not “pushy” trying to sell other services-pre-phoned call to alert you as approximate time of arrival either to pick up or return (Saturday service)- I am well satisfied with their service. H. Parven
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Knowledgeable, helpful staff (Steve). S. Haddon
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Learned a bit more about rugs and services offered-Thanks! K. Walker
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Friendly service. Fair price. Polite. Great location. T. Smith
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
The man was very knowledgeable. Very nice and accommodating. A. Wey
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Great customer relations…informative web site.D. Vernon
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Knowledgeable and Friendly sales person (Mary)
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Helpful response-immediate. J. Bryant
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________
We have used you many times before and always been very happy with the results.
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Friendly service. Prices reasonable. J. Munro
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
My Carpets are professionally cleaned by (a) company who knows what they are doing-they are most helpful & will suggest things to enhance the life of y our rugs & cost is most reasonable!” C. Rogerson
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
They were honestly be able to tell me what can be done with cleaning the Tibetan rug which I very much appreciated. Good knowledgeable service. Thank you. G. Bowie
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
We love you guys-are the only place in town I would take my rugs to for cleaning! Thanks!
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Very helpful and truthful.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Did a good job first time (so I) came back. L. Fraueuteleler
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Well known in Victoria. I have used you in the past. R. Candless
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Friendly staff and great reviews D. Strzeleeki
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Extremely friendly, helpful, punctual people. We would certainly recommend ‘Luv-A-Rug’ to our customers and friends I. Michel
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Very kind service. K. McLeod
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
 You always give good service. Thank you
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
EXCELLENT! We thought our New Zealand wool rug was doomed with a cat accident. No worries-it came back spotless!! Eleanor
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Good prices-good service M Henigman
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Great customer service! It’s nice to see a smile Mary
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Prompt & pleasant service, to be recommended! M. Kreye
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Friendly, knowledgeable service. Always pleased with results. Simon B.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Touch up on rug after cleaning process for free. Complimentary rug cleaning liquid (spot cleaner).
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Very friendly personnel. Quick turn around time. Thanks! K. Davey
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
We have had rugs cleaned here before and were very pleased with the results…..good service. Roger B.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Great service, ie explanation of what would get cleaned and what wouldn’t. Prompt attention to job.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Fast-Efficient-Economical. G. Craven
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Bound a rug- excellent job, cleaned rug-great!
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Friendly, informative, helpful, kind and generous. F. MacLeod
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Very thorough cleaning with care. R. Clinch
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Very knowledgeable & helpful staff. D. Hewitt
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Excellent & quick service. We’ve been here four times since moving to Victoria! R. Harrison
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Have done a great job on all rugs that I have had cleaned.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Very clean rugs!! K. Haughton
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Offered options, professional special service, ie. carry rug to/from car. C. Furlong
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

You folks are always great. You have cleaned my rug for years & it always looks and smells great B. Edwards
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Always helpful and excellent quality work; I have been dealing with Steve for years.
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
My rug looks fabulous! I am so glad I spent the money to have it cleaned and edges surged!
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
You (Luv-A-Rug) were recommended by a friend and I was most impressed with the friendly, polite and knowledgeable sales staff. From the person who answered the phone to the men who picked up my rugs-very helpful and very pleased. Thank you.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
I’ve brought three of my oriental rugs in to Luv-A-Rug and been extremely pleased.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
The clerk saw a mark on the back of my rug where the label had fallen off. She said they would re-clean it-which they did. Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful. We have had some very valuable rugs cleaned and feel very confident in the work done.
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Very detailed appraisal of work.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Had a variety of rugs cleaned over the years-always happy.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Very informative. Thank you.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Very pleased with results/Everyone very helpful informative and polite. Would not hesitate to recommend your services
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Excellent customer service. Free dependable pick up & delivery is wonderful. Process took less time than I expected. Everything regarding cleaning process was explained.
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
You can leave your rugs for any service and leave worry free knowing they will be well cared for & look awesome when picked up. K.S.L.
_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Advice on whether we could eliminate the glue scent of our tufted rug. The answer was ‘no’.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
I rented your rug cleaner-worked great
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Pick up and delivery, pretty much hard to top.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Great service as usual, always friendly. I miss Luggie and Persia.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Friendly service and concern for supplying what fits the needs of the client and the value of the rugs.
________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Fantastic staff. I appreciate excellent customer service…you supplied that to me. Ed B.
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________